Department Heads
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks and Recreation Lori Joyner (803)-584-8131
Allendale County Airport Betty Baker (803)-584-3801
Office on Aging William Robinson, Jr. (803)-584-4350
Auditor Crystal Isham (803)-584-2011
Tax Assessor Harvey Rouse (803)-584-2572
Tax Collector Bridget Woods (803)-584-4040
Voter's Registration Sonya Prince (803)-584-4178
E911 Jodi Kearse (803)-584-8150
EMS John Lawson (803)-584-4900
Emergency Management Gidget Stanley-Banks (803)-584-4081
Public Works Jeff Suals (803)-584-5085
Secretary for Public Works and Fire Department Sharon Summers (803)-584-5085
Allendale County Detention Center Tonia Capers (803)-584-4616
Magistrate John Chaney Chief Magistrate (803)-584-8123
Magistrate Willard Branch Magistrate (803)-584-8123
Veterans Affairs Morgan Kearse (803)-524-4226
IT Director Donnie Hutto