Department Heads
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks and Recreation Lori Joyner acprd@hotmail.com (803)-584-8131
Allendale County Airport Debra Creech (803)-584-3801
Office on Aging Henry Youmans (803)-584-4350
Auditor Crystal Isham cisham@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-2011
Tax Assessor Harvey Rouse hrouse@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-2572
Tax Collector Bridget Woods mbwoods@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-4040
Voter's Registration Sonya Prince sprince@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-4178
E911 Jodi Kearse jkearse@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-8150
EMS Lish Sabb (803)-584-4900
Emergency Management
Public Works Jeff Suals jsauls@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-5085
Secretary for Public Works and Fire Department James All (803)-584-5085
Allendale County Detention Center Tonia Capers tcapers@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-4616
Magistrate John Chaney Chief Magistrate jchaney@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-8123
Magistrate Willard Branch Magistrate wbranch@allendalecounty.com (803)-584-8123
Veterans Affairs Morgan Kearse morgan@kearselawallendale.com (803)-524-4226
IT Director Donnie Hutto dhutto@allendalecounty.com
Animal/Litter Control Jim Evans