County Offices

COUNTY OFFICES


County Administrator:

Pickens Williams
 Pickens Williams
Intern

P.O. Box 190
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-3438
pwilliams@allendalecounty.com

Finance Director:

Elaine Ferguson

P.O. Box 190
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-3438

eferguson@allendalecounty.com

County Attorney:


Walter H. Sanders, Jr.

P.O. Box 840
Fairfax, SC 29827
(803) 632-3347

EMS Director:

John M. Lawson

P.O. 1089
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-4900

johnlawson@allendalecountyems.com

14th Circuit Solicitor:

Isaac McDuffie (Duffie) Stone III

P.O. Box 1880
Bluffton, SC 29910

solicitor@scsolicitor14.org

Veteran's Affairs Office:

Morgan Kearse

703 Pine Street
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 524-4226

morgan@kearselawallendale.com

County Fire Chief:

Franklin Stanley

P.O. 190
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 686-1080

fstanley@allendalecounty.com

Assessor:

Harvey E. Rouse

P.O. Box 686
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-2572

hrouse@allendalecounty.com

Public Defender:

Stephen Plexico

P.O. Box 506
Hampton, SC 29924
(803) 943-7525

Clerk to Council: 

Nicole Gaines

P.O. Box 190
Allendale, SC 29810
(803)584-3438

clerktocouncil@allendalecounty.com

Jail Administrator:

Tonia Capers

P.O. Box 304
Allendale, SC 29810
(803)584-4616

tcapers@allendalecounty.com

Emergency Preparedness:

Gidget Stanley-Banks

P.O. Box 129
Allendale, SC 29810
(803)584-4081

gstanley@allendalecounty.com

Tax Collector:

Bridget Woods

P.O. Box 788
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-4040

mbwoods@allendalecounty.com

Parks and Recreation Director:

Lori Joyner

P.O. Box 69
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-8131

acprd@hotmail.com

Library Director:

Beth McNeer

P.O. Drawer 768
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 584-2371

E-911 Director:

Jodi Kearse

P.O. Box 129
Allendale, SC 29810
(803)584-8150

jkearse@allendalecounty.com

Voter's Registration Director:

Sonya Prince

158 McNair St.
Allendale, SC 29810
(803)584-4178

sprince@allendalecounty.com